Skip to main content

Managing Members

You can add or deactivate members within the organization.

Inviting Members

info
Inviting a member can only be done by organization owner and members with Admin privileges or higher.
  1. Click on the "Members" menu in the left sidebar of the organization page.
  2. Click on the "Invite members" button.
  3. Enter the email address to invite and click on the "Invite" button.
  4. Select the member's permissions and click on the "Send" button.
  5. Click on the "Invitations" menu.
  6. Check if the email is in "Pending" status.
Cancel invitation

If you have entered the wrong email or selected the wrong permissions, you can cancel the invitation by clicking on the menu button(···).

Expired Status

The invitation has a validity period of 7 days. If the invitation email is not accepted within 7 days, it will be marked as "Expired." If you want to resend the invitation or remove it from the list, you can cancel the invitation.

Change member permissions

info
Changing member permissions can only be done by organization owner and members with Admin privileges or higher.
  1. Click on the "Members" menu in the left sidebar of the organization page.
  2. Find the member for whom you want to change the permissions and click on the checkbox to select them.

Inactive a member

info
Inactivating a member can only be done by organization owner and members with Admin privileges or higher.
danger

Disabling a member should be done carefully. A disabled member will need to be re-invited to join the organization, and they may lose their work.

  1. Click on the "Members" menu in the left sidebar of the organization page.
  2. Find the member you want to disable and click on the menu button(···).
  3. Click on the "Inactivate" menu.
  4. When the confirmation modal appears, click on the "Confirm and inactivate" button to complete the disabling process.